BTZ der bfz
Keselstraße 14a
87435 Kempten
Telefon: 0831 52149-0
Fax: 0831 52149-20

BTZ-Leiterin
Telefon 0831 52149-37
E-Mail: btz-ke@bfz.de

BTZ der bfz
Mergentheimer Straße 180
97084 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931 35934-0
Fax: 0931 35934-10

BTZ-Leiterin
Eva-Maria Weber
Telefon 0931 35934-11
E-Mail: eva-maria.weber@bfz.de

Stellvertretende BTZ-Leiterin
Petra Angermeier
Telefon 0931 35934-16
E-Mail: petra.angermeier@bfz.de​​​​​​​

BTZ der bfz
Eisenbahnstraße 22
78315 Radolfzell
Telefon: 07732 95097-10
E-Mail: btz-ubo@bfz.de

BTZ-Leiterin
Diana Friedemann
Telefon: 07732 95097-17
E-Mail: diana.friedemann@bfz.de

BTZ der bfz
Landwehrstraße 36-38
80336 München
Telefon: 089 545865-0
Fax: 089 545865-50

BTZ-Leitung
Theresa Zacherl
Telefon 089 545865-30
E-Mail: btz-m@bfz.de

Assessment & Training:

Information & Aufnahme
Gisela Gradtke
Telefon 089 545865-52
E-Mail: gisela.gradtke@bfz.de

Berufliches Training:

Information & Aufnahme
Mandy Wochinger
Telefon 089 545865-54
E-Mail: mandy.wochinger@bfz.de

BTZ der bfz
Bahnhofstr. 27
94032 Passau
Telefon: 0851 95625-900
Fax: 0851 95625-50

BTZ-Leitung
Manuel Liebl
Telefon 0851 95625-14
E-Mail: btz-pa@bfz.de

BTZ der bfz Nürnberg 

Fürther Straße 212
90429 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911 93197-532
Fax: 0911 93197-37532

BTZ-Leitung

Dr. Svetlana Labun
Telefon: 0911 93197-532
E-Mail: svetlana.labun@bfz.de

BTZ der bfz
Keselstraße 14a
87435 Kempten
Telefon: 0831 52149-0
Fax: 0831 52149-20

BTZ der bfz
Landwehrstraße 36-38
80336 München
Telefon: 089 545865-0
Fax: 089 545865-50

BTZ der bfz
Eisenbahnstraße 22
78315 Radolfzell
Telefon: 07732 95097-10
Fax: 07732 95097-30

BTZ der bfz
Mergentheimer Straße 180
97084 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931 35934-0
Fax: 0931 35934-10

BTZ der bfz
Keselstraße 14a
87435 Kempten
Tel: 0831 52149-0
Fax: 0831 52149-20

BTZ der bfz
Landwehrstr. 36-38
80336 München
Tel: 089 545865-0
Fax: 089 545865-50

BTZ der bfz
Bahnhofstr. 27
94032 Passau
Tel: 0851 95625-14
Fax: 0851 95625-50

BTZ der bfz
Eisenbahnstraße 22
78315 Radolfzell
Tel: 07732 95097-10
Fax: 07732 95097-30

BTZ der bfz
Mergentheimer Straße 180
97084 Würzburg
Tel: 0931 35934-0
Fax: 0931 35934-10

BTZ der bfz
Fürther Straße 212
90429 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 93197-532
Fax: 0911 93197-37532

Bitte wählen Sie den Standort
in Ihrer Nähe aus: